Student Council Officers Elected

Student Council Officers Elected
The following students were elected by their peers to serve as SCA Officers.

SCA Officers

Seated on table (left to right):
Savannah Stephens - 7th Grade Chairperson
Trey Williams - Treasurer
Margo Jones - Secretary
Standing (left to right):
Ava Phillips - 6th Grade Chairperson
Leonid Terekhov - Vice President
Anaya Ezeogu - President 

The student council officers helps share students' ideas, interests, and concerns with teachers and school principals.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.